New Pages

I have added two brand new pages and updated my About page! Check out Really Useful Information and my new FAQ. I’m very proud of these pages – now that my blog is getting old and there’s a lot of information to wade through, visitors will have a couple of handy reference areas to assist in navigation and get to the important information quickly without searching or wading through archives.

I’m also considering a Links page in the future, and I’m making progress on tagging and categorizing all my old posts. Vacation time turns out to be really useful. Who knew?

This entry was posted in Administrative and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

